Whoa, I´m Breathin' in




♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
yo
got a drink in my cup
selector with the tunes
cruisin' with my cruisin' with my cruisin' with my crew

oh
you say you got a friend?
well you can bring her too
cruisin' with my cruisin' with my cruisin' with my crew

come inside my house brah
you gotta lose the shoes
cruisin' with my cruisin' with my cruisin' with my crew

grinds on my mind
hungry as a fool
cruisin' with my cruisin' with my cruisin' with my crew

yo, uh
now you can hear it in the breeze
when i'm leavin' over seas
and it's 93 degrees
speakin' "brown people-ese"
but i gotta ease up outta honolulu for a few
to keep it poppin like a honozulu shootin' the scene
but never greasy with the people on the island i see
i see the stars fallin into the sea
pull her closer to ya bro
she told me never let her go
until the moment reached the ceiling
that's the feeling i need

yo
breathin' in
and they came to get away
but we came to get it in
when they callin it a day
thats when the day for us begin
the people turnin up they stereo and playin' me again
once again
breathin' in
and they came to get away
but we came to get it in
when they callin it a day
thats when the day for us begin
the people turnin up they stereo they playin' me again
once again

ref

yo uh uh
and when i'm cruisin' with my crew
i'm tryin' to get some eats
we ridin' on the two
i'm bumpin' Saba beats
born in killa california brah
son of a beach
and arms reach from the motherland over the sea
i'm callin' aaron and jake
what's up to carrol and kate
some people call it the eight
but it's a sovereign state
i heard the waters the place
they try to cancel our preformance
but the scholars keep it pourin' believe

whoa
i'm breathin' in
and they came to get away
but we came to get it in
when they callin' it a day
thats when the day for us begin
the people turnin' up they stereo they playin me again
once again
breathin' in
and they came to get away
but we came to get it in
when they callin' it a day
thats when the day for us begin
the people turnin up they stereo they playin us again
once again

ref

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0